Drink the Milk! Fablehaven by Brandon Mull Sneak Peaks!

Drink the Milk! Fablehaven by Brandon Mull Sneak Peaks!

3 minute read

This March and throughout 2024, we invite you to "drink the milk" and step into the world of Brandon Mull's Fablehaven to experience magic like never before. Secrets will unfold, creatures will emerge, and an exclusive new project will bring this beloved series to life in a captivating way! With all new covers and magically playful endpapers, this project has been a dream come true, and we're so thrilled to be working in collaboration with Brandon Mull to create it just for you.

Sketches & full color illustration of Brandon Mull Fablehaven Fairies; Fablehaven fan art by @alysestew.art; Drink the Milk

Fablehaven: Book One LitJoy Edition

Fablehaven Covers

Fablehaven Book One digital art deboss plate for cover art by @alysestew.art; fablehaven fan art featuring fairies

Fablehaven LitJoy Edition front leatherette cover with debossed art featuring fairies; Fablehaven fan art

Fablehaven LitJoy Edition back cover; debossed leatherette; Fablehaven fan art

Endpaper Art

Front Endpaper Art

Fablehaven Book One LitJoy Edition front endpaper art featuring a stubborn fairy in a jar

Back Endpaper Art

Fablehaven LitJoy Edition endpaper art featuring a serene naiad

The special editions of Fablehaven will feature:

  • Each book sold separately throughout 2024
  • NEW COVERS: gorgeous leatherette covers with debossed illustrations by @alysestew.art
  • AUTHOR SIGNATURE: digital signature by the author, Brandon Mull
  • FORWARD by the author, Brandon Mull
  • ENDPAPERS by @alysestew.art featuring playful sketches and paintings from the world of Fablehaven
  • PAGE EDGES: gilded page edges
  • Original interior art by Brandon Dorman
  • Printed on acid-free paper

Price: $39.99 each

Each book in the series will be available for purchase every other month throughout 2024, starting with Fablehaven: Book One on March 13 for our VIP membership group, the Lunacorns, and to the public on March 14!

Want early access to products AND $10 in reward credits every month? Become a Lunacorn today!

Book Summary

For centuries mystical creatures of all description were gathered into a hidden refuge called Fablehaven to prevent their extinction. The sanctuary survives today as one of the last strongholds of true magic. Enchanting? Absolutely. Exciting? You bet. Safe? Well, actually, quite the opposite.

Kendra and her brother, Seth, have no idea that their grandfather is the current caretaker of Fablehaven. Inside the gated woods, ancient laws keep relative order among greedy trolls, mischievous satyrs, plotting witches, spiteful imps, and jealous fairies. However, when the rules get broken—Seth is a bit too curious and reckless for his own good—powerful forces of evil are unleashed, and Kendra and her brother face the greatest challenge of their lives. To save their family, Fablehaven, and perhaps even the world, Kendra and Seth must find the courage to do what they fear most.

Dates to Remember

  • Fablehaven: Book One
    • March 13 - Lunacorn Early Access
    • March 14 - Public Access
  • Fablehaven: Rise of the Evening Star
    • May 2024
  • Fablehaven: Grip of the Shadow Plague
    • July 2024
  • Fablehaven: Secrets of the Dragon Sanctuary
    • September 2024
  • Fablehaven: Keys to the Demon Prison
    • November 2024

About the Author

Brandon Mull

Fablehaven author Brandon Mull

Brandon Mull is the #1 New York Times best-selling author of the Fablehaven, Beyonders, and Five Kingdoms series. A kinetic thinker, Brandon enjoys bouncy balls, squeezable stress toys, and popping bubble wrap. He lives in Utah in a happy little valley near the mouth of a canyon with his four children and a dog named Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Brandon loves meeting his readers and hearing about their experiences with his books.

« Back to the Lounge