Shop Add-Ons
Back to Portal
to bee read

To Bee Read Book Box Subscription

For those who would rather BEE reading


To Bee Read offers the ONLY fully customizable build-your-own-box book subscription for "bee-bliophiles" (that's you)!


With 3 subscription options, there is something for everyone!

  • Get a TBR-exclusive special edition book (signed by the author) with the Book Only Subscription!
  • Upgrade to the Standard Book Box Subscription where you get your special edition book and customize your box with unique items to choose from!
  • Or go all in with the DELUXE Book Box Subscription that includes your special edition book and all the high-quality bookish items unique to TBR!

Step 1: Choose your plan

Pre-pay for 4 & Save!

starting at

$75.96 billed annually

  • Book Only, Standard, and Deluxe Boxes available

  • Choose your products
  • Swap for points
  • Early access to customizations & Add-Ons
  • Shipping rates locked in
  • Cancel anytime
  • Lower per-box pricing

Choose Annual

BEST VALUE

Pay per Box

starting at

$18.99 billed quarterly

  • Book Only, Standard, and Deluxe Boxes available

  • Choose your products
  • Swap for points
  • Early access to customizations & Add-Ons
  • Shipping rates locked in
  • Cancel anytime
  • Regular per-box pricing

Choose Quarterly

February Books to Choose From

The Last Tale of the Flower Bride by Roshani Chokshi

This To Bee Read Special Edition book will be our first book choice as part of the To Bee Read Subscription! This book will include NEW features and old favorites including:

• Signed by the author, Roshani Chokshi!
• Digitally Designed Page Edges (that match the cover!) by @rosdottir
• Case Wrap with design by @rosdottir
• Endpapers with character and setting art by @tropicalgloom
• Exclusive author letter from Roshani Chokshi to TBR readers will be printed in the book

The Last Tale of the Flower Bride is a sumptuous adult fantasy about an obsessive female friendship cursed to end in tragedy, a marriage unraveled by dark secrets, and the danger of believing in fairy tales. Combining the lush, haunting atmosphere of Mexican Gothic with the dreamy enchantment of The Invisible Life of Addie LaRueThe Last Tale of the Flower Bride is a spellbinding and darkly romantic page-turner about love and lies, secrets and betrayal, and the stories we tell ourselves to survive.

These Infinite Threads by Tahereh Mafi

This To Bee Read Special Edition book will be the second book choice as part of the To Bee Read Subscription. The magic continues with the sequel to This Woven Kingdom by Tahereh Mafi!

This Special Edition book will include these features:

• Gold Gilded Page Edges
• Reversible Dust Jacket by @fernandamaya
• Exclusive Author Letter from Tahereh Mafi to To Bee Read readers will be printed in the book

These Infinite Threadsis an epic, romantic fantasy based on Persian folklore that picks up at the explosive cliffhanger of the New York Times bestselling novel This Woven Kingdom. It is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Tomi Adeyemi, and Sabaa Tahir. Join Alizeh, a long-forgotten queen destined to save her people, and Kamran, the crown prince of an opposing empire, as their worlds collide and power breeds betrayal.

If you would like These Infinite Threads, make sure to select this book during Customization Week. If you do not choose a book during Customization Week, you will receive the main title, The Last Tale of the Flower Bride. If you would like both the main title book, The Last Tale of the Flower Bride, and These Infinite Threads, be sure to add a separate Book-only Subscription to your order.

Shop Add-Ons

Search

Search