My Cart

Close

SUMMER YOUNG ADULT CRATE THEME

Galaxy Guardians

Theme art by @offbeatworlds

📣 Announcing August’s YA crate theme: 🛸GALAXY GUARDIANS🚀!

Attention hackers! It's time to take down a particularly creepy AI, to deliver The Child safely to its home planet, and to take down a queen so beautiful, she's painful to look at. This August, join LitJoy's space-bound crew as we pull off the biggest heist this galaxy has ever seen! Whether we travel by Tardis, spaceship, or fighter jet, this sci-fi adventure will be the stuff space legends are made of!

This crate comes with a Passport Sticker!

ABOUT THE BOOK

What do a forgotten secret message, an extraterrestrial linage, and the discovery of a lifetime have in common? Our Summer (August) YA book, that's what! Our protagonist may think he knows what his boring life on earth will look like until he makes a discovery that changes everything. He must look to the stars and beyond for answers, but if he ventures too far, he might just jeopardize life in the universe as we know it! Fasten your harness, this spaceship is taking off on an epic mission!

 

Our book pick for the Summer Crate is perfect for fans of Red Rising, Princess of Mars, Illuminae Files, and Ready Player One.

 

LitJoy Special Edition Book

  • Sprayed Edges
  • Signed by the Author
  • Author Letter included separately from the book
  • Exclusive reversible dust jacket artwork
  • Exclusive tip-in page art
  • Custom endpages
  • NEW!!! Case wrap design on the naked book (under our reversible dust jacket)!

ABOUT THE CRATE

Fandoms inspiring this crate include

  • Stalking Jack the Ripper
  • Aurora Rising
  • Lunar Chronicles
  • Mandalorian
  • Guardians of the Galaxy
  • Dr. Who
  • The Illuminae Files

SNEAK PEEKS!

Sneak Peeks coming July 2021!

SUBSCRIPTION CRATE SHIPPING

New subscriber sales are open now.

Existing subscriber renewals will be processed Aug 1, 2021 (no need to re-subscribe)

This subscription ships out August 20-30th.

 

Shipping dates are subject to change. For the most up-to-date shipping information, follow our Shipping Updates Blog.

 

We ship internationally!