My Imaginary Mary - Stained Edges

SOLD OUT

This version of My Imaginary Mary was the book in LitJoy's Summer YA Crate, Steampunk and Petticoats!

When fate connects the two masterminds, Mary Shelley (aka, future author of Frankenstein) and Ada Lovelace (daughter of the poet, Lord Byron), they learn that they're fae—magical people with the ability to make whatever they imagine become real. But when the dream team creates a living, breathing, thinking automaton, Mary and Ada find themselves hunted by a mad scientist who won't stop until he finds out how they made a real boy out of spare parts.

With comic genius and a truly electrifying sense of adventure, Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton, and Jodi Meadows continue their campaign to turn history on its head in this YA fantasy that’s perfect for fans of The Princess Bride and A Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue.

Book Customizations:

The LitJoy Special Edition of My Imaginary Mary includes:

  • Pink stained edges!!
  • Digitally signed by the authors, Brodi Ashton, Jodi Meadows, and Cynthia Hand
  • Tip-in artwork by @arz28
  • Original reversible dust jacket by @arz28
  • Case wrap design
  • Exclusive end pages
  • Exclusive author letter from Brodi Ashton, Jodi Meadows, and Cynthia Hand printed in the book

Books Similar to:

  • My Lady Jane (The Lady Janies) by Brodi Ashton, Jodi Meadows, and Cynthia Hand
  • The Girl in the Steel Corset by Kady Cross
  • The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue by Mackenzi Lee

Search

Search