This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Special Edition The Mortal Instruments Boxed Set

Clary Fray discovers that her normal, ordinary NYC life is anything but when she enters the Shadow World. Join Clary and a crew of brilliant characters in this timeless epic fantasy! Included in the Boxed Set are all 6 books from The Mortal Instrument Series! City of Bones, City of Ashes, City of Glass, City of Fallen Angels, City of Lost Souls, and City of Heavenly Fire

  • The first book, City of Bones, is SIGNED by Cassie (eek!) on a fully illustrated signature page with art by @rina_ved.
  • All 6 covers are fully illustrated, with art by @carloseqo and lettering by!
  • Within each book, there are 2 beautifully illustrated TIP-IN PAGES with artwork by and @sophia_volovik (1 piece per artist per book).
  • Each book has fully ILLUSTRATED END PAGES with artwork by @jjcanvas_art.
  • Cassie has ANNOTATED each book! That’s right, Cassie’s handwritten notes will be featured throughout the whole series!
  • All 6 books will have designed sprayed edges
  • And of course, the set comes in a stunning SLIPCASE, illustrated by @eshpur!
  • BONUS! In the back of each book, we have included select chapters from The Shadowhunter's Codex!!!
  • The LitJoy ©Cassandra Clare Mortal Instruments Box Set will ship in February 2022.

*(International orders only) Tax is not collected on this product at the point of purchase and may be subject to VAT, duties, and other taxes at the point of delivery.

*Rep and promotional codes are not eligible for this product.


U.S. customers may qualify for Klarna at checkout:

Buy Now, Pay Later with LitJoy and Klarna