My Cart

Close

WINTER YOUNG ADULT CRATE THEME

Journey to Belong

Theme art by @offbeatworlds

We all want to find a home, a family, a place where we belong! This Winter join us on a journey through the Londons Red, Gray, and White. Travel through time with the help of your adopted brother. Bring your daemon for companionship. Don't forget your medical kit—you may just find love as you search for a killer on the loose! Our winter crate is full of characters who find their home, their people, and their purpose. We can't wait to celebrate these fandoms. Oh! And bring your frying pan!

ABOUT THE BOOK

Did someone call for magic, rebellion, and adventure? Our Winter YA title fully captures an epic quest to belong! In this YA fantasy (with a dash of sci-fi) the main character has every intention of finding her lost family member without getting into more trouble, but the trouble finds her when she unleashes the secret of her nation. She may just be looking for a family, but her destiny—and her new friend—force her on a journey of a lifetime.

This book is perfect for fans of We Hunt the Flame, Nocturna, An Ember in the Ashes, The Black Witch, and Rebel of the Sands.

 

LitJoy Special Edition Book

  • Sprayed Edges
  • Signed by the Author
  • Exclusive reversible dust jacket, artwork by Kasia Krzysztofowicz, @kate.k.art
  • Exclusive tip-in page art by Kasia Krzysztofowicz, @kate.k.art
  • Exclusive endpages
  • Exclusive author letter to LitJoy readers. Author letter is backed with tip-in page art print.

ABOUT THE CRATE

This crate is sure to inspire anyone on their journey to belong! Fandoms inspiring this crate include

  • Rapunzel
  • Umbrella Academy
  • Stalking Jack the Ripper
  • His Dark Materials
  • A Darker Shade of Magic
  • and more!

SNEAK PEEKS
Sneak Peeks begin Jan. 11, 2021!

SUBSCRIPTION CRATE SHIPPING

This crate is expected to ship February 20, 2021.

 

Shipping dates are subject to change. For the most up-to-date shipping information, follow our Shipping Updates Blog.

 

We ship internationally.