My Cart

Close

PILLOW COVER - "Hello Feyre, Darling"

$15.00

SOLD OUT

Sometimes a line in a book just gives you all the feeeels! For us that line was Rhysand dropping into the middle of a very important wedding and delivering the killer line: "Hello, Feyre darling." For fans of Rhys and ACOMAF, this pillow cover is a must. For fans of pretty pillows, this pillow cover does that too ;).

  • The artwork for this pillow appears on both sides
  • Pillow cover measures 16x16 inches
  • 100% polyester
  • Wash with cold water
  • Iron on low heat
  • Do Not Bleach
  • Hang to Dry
  • Artwork by @eviebookish