Shop Add-Ons
Back to Portal

The Folk of the Air Box Set

You won’t be able to resist the charms of LitJoy’s newest set of books: The Folk of the Air Special Edition Box Set, featuring The Cruel Prince and all the books in the series! Join the Court of Shadows and be a part of this officially licensed LitJoy + Holly Black The Cruel Prince Collection.

The Folk of the Air Special Edition Box Set includes:

  • All 3 books in The Folk of the Air series:
    • The Cruel Prince
    • The Wicked King
    • The Queen of Nothing
    • PLUS the novella, How the King of Elfhame Learned To Hate Stories (in its own hardcover)
  • NEW COVERS and 3 TIP-IN ART pages in the main titles (9 illustrations total!), AND the original illustrations in the novella by @RovinaCai
  • Handwritten ANNOTATIONS by Holly Black throughout all the books
  • The Cruel Prince will be HAND SIGNED
  • Fully illustrated SLIPCASE
  • Gilded Gold PAGE EDGES
  • Beautiful custom ENDPAPERS
  • Printed on acid-free paper
  • Bonus Content: At the end of King of Elfhame, process sketches for our new illustrations will have ANNOTATIONS by Holly Black! 
  • A FREE Adventure Card!
  • A FREE Preorder Art Print of Jude holding a knife to Cardan's throat by @bohemianweasel!

Collector’s Edition Artists:

  • Covers by @micaelaalcainodesign
  • Signature Pages by @tanaudel
  • Tip-In Art by, @bohemianweasel, and @gabriella.bujdoso 
  • Endpapers by @arz28

Note for international customers: VAT will not be collected at checkout. This item will be subject to taxes when it reaches your country.

This product is excluded from promotional discount codes.

Shop Add-Ons